Finalists Announced for New Architecture Prize

Design News

Pin it button big

Founded in February, the Mies Crown Hall Americas Prize (MCHAP) is a new honor that recognizes the best built work in the Americas. Seven finalists were chosen for the grand prize, including 1111 Lincoln Road in Miami (left). The winner will be announced on October 22 at the MCHAP Conference in Chicago.

Mies Crown Hall Americas Prize Names Seven Finalists | Interior Design

(Image credits: Duccio Malagamba)

You Might Also Like

Promoted Stories


Main, Style, News

Tara is Apartment Therapy's Assistant Editor & Social Media Manager. When not living in 140 characters, you'll find her thrift shopping around Boston, canning, and Instagramming photos of cats.