Here's How Celebrities Decorated For Christmas, According to Instagram

Here's How Celebrities Decorated For Christmas, According to Instagram

0a14b8de7ba631b963ff91804092c04eef4a504f?auto=compress&w=240&h=240&fit=crop
Tara Bellucci
Dec 19, 2017
(Image credit: Architectural Digest)

We love getting a sneak peek into celebrity homes via social media, and no other time is quite as festive as the holiday season. Trees, garlands, and wreaths are decking many a celeb hall this year, and we rounded up some of our favorites from Instagram.

Mariah Carey


A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

The queen of Christmas (at least when it comes to her iconic song, which made the Billboard top 10 for the first time ever this year) has a regal tree to match.

Britney Spears


πŸŽ„πŸŒΉ

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Britney showcases what has to be a ten footer, at least. We hope she paints it for charity.

Mindy Kaling

The Mindy Project creator and mom-to-be had quite the drama getting this pretty tree up. Apparently, a feral cat "took" to Mindy's assistant and followed them inside the house when grabbing some gardening shears to trim the top. People has screenshots of the whole Insta story.

Kelly Ripa

The morning show host calls her tree "one elegant lady."

Nick Jonas


It's almost Christmas time... πŸ˜ŽπŸŽ„

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Is the boy bander turned solo artist hugging his tree? If ours were this cute, we probably would, too.

Sarah Hyland and Wells Adams


First Christmas tree with this one πŸŽ„ ❀️

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) on

The Modern Family actress and reality star got their first tree together this year. Hello Giggles has snaps from Insta Stories of them decorating.

Brooke Shields

Brooke Shields invited Arch Digest over to her West Village townhouse for a tour of her holiday decor.

Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez

(Image credit: Jennifer Lopez/Instagram via People)

JLo and ARod got in the holiday spirit by trimming their tree with Lopez's twins. People has more pics from the couples' Insta Stories.

Justin Bieber


A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

A shirtless Biebs decorates his tree in time lapse to Jingle Bell Rock. No Selena sightings, though.

Lance Bass

The *N'SYNC singer posed in front of a tree with a Choose Love shirt to honor George Michael and raise funds for (RED).

Reese Witherspoon


When you order #Christmas ornaments online... πŸ˜‚ #ExpectationsVsReality

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

The Big Little Lies star shares the perils of shopping for ornaments online. She also just posted a round up of some Wreath Witherspoons (Wreaths Witherspoon?).

Kylie Jenner

The youngest of the Kardashian-Jenners has a twenty foot tree decked out in oversized rose gold ornaments.

January Jones

The Mad Men actress even busts out a Santa mug.

Joanna Gaines

Looks like the Gaineses have spent quite a bit of time making holiday treatsβ€”that tree looks pretty great, too.

moving--truck moving--dates moving--dolly moving--house moving--cal Created with Sketch. moving--apt