Here are the Winners of ICFF's Editors' Awards

Here are the Winners of ICFF's Editors' Awards

Tara Bellucci
May 19, 2016
(Image credit: Courtesy ICFF)

We love going to ICFF to see what's new and what's now in contemporary furniture. The Editors' Awards showcase the best of the best, and here's who snagged them for 2016:

The judges this year included New York Magazine's Wendy Goodman, Metropolis' Paul Makovsky, Contract's John Czarnecki, Azure's Catherine Osborne, and Departures' Dan Rubinstein.

A special congrats to John of Coil + Drift, whose Brooklyn home we've featured on Apartment Therapy!

Not pictured: RIT for Best School. Check out all the winners:

moving--truck moving--dates moving--dolly moving--house moving--cal Created with Sketch. moving--apt