Vote! Dwell & BluDot Chair Design Competition

Vote! Dwell & BluDot Chair Design Competition

Aaron Able
Aug 28, 2007

Rock the Vote! This is the final week to cast your vote for the Dwell & BluDot Chair Design Competition. One of the three finalists will be awarded when their chair design goes into production to join the Blu Dot collection at ICFF in 2008! This is super-exciting as BluDot has become a powerhouse in the past couple of years. What a great opportunity for a lucky and talented designer...

The finalists:
Susan Marie Reyes' Sun Lounge Chair.

Mike Devereaux's Circuit Lounge Chair.

Ralph Rapson's Large Lounge Chair.

Voting ends September 1. Vote Here.

Blu Dot

moving--truck moving--dates moving--dolly moving--house moving--cal Created with Sketch. moving--apt